Partner for commerce and trade

Progressive. Innovative. Professional. Focused on partnership.

Your reliable partner

Customer satisfaction always at the forefront

Rich in tradition, our medium-sized enterprise is a strong partner of the retail trade. For over 40 years, we have been developing own-brand products in various fields - household film, foil and paper, disposable and household gloves, as well as other household articles. Customised solutions are our strength. From Hamburg we control the worldwide supply chain - from product conception, production and transport, right through to quality assurance. Our customers can count on our many years of experience and professional service.

Udo Dürholt

Managing Director
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Our new developments arouse demand

Constantly one step ahead

Our worldwide network and continuous market observation enable us to react swiftly and effectively to global and regional trends. Thanks to our extensive market expertise, product-specific know-how and innovative strength, we are also able to actively assist our customers in selecting products from our range that are fully in line with their requirements.

Arne Gätje

Key Account Manager
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Bin liners and other foil articles

Outstanding technical values

We produce with resource sustainability firmly in mind. Reduced in thickness, our products set new standards thanks to the innovative materials we select. In addition to scented and unscented garbage bags and bin liners, our range also includes biodegradable bags. For household use we also offer freezer and ice-cube bags as well as multi purpose and soup-storage bags. User-friendly features such as perforated sleeves are included as a matter of course.

Philip Alexander Roll

Key Account Manager
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Paper articles at the highest level

Natural and eco-friendly products

The respectful handling of natural resources is one of our key priorities. For our paper products we therefore mainly use FSC®(licence code: FSC® C118139) and meet Blue Angel eco-quality standards. We produce bio bin liners and sandwich bags, as well as baking and sandwich paper, all in various qualities and designs.

Thomas Evert

Member of the management board
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Disposable and reusable gloves

Versatile protection

Our range comprises disposable and reusable gloves. These meet individual requirements in the household or garden as well as in the care sector. Thanks to many years of experience in producing medical gloves and personal protective equipment, we can react to individual customer requirements. Depending on the respective area of application, we process various raw materials ranging from natural latex to non-allergenic nitrile.

Arne Gätje

Key Account Manager
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Premium vacuum cleaner bags made in Europe

Non-allergenic, exceptional dust and odour absorbtion

Our supreme quality bags are top of the class in terms of user friendliness, tear resistance, odour absorbtion and maximum capacity dust intake. In conjunction with a vacuum cleaner, the cutting edge production technology behind our bags ensures optimum vacuuming efficiency throughout their entire service life.

Thomas Evert

Member of the management board
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

We're at your service

Our personalised customer care

Our service is completely tailored to the needs of our customers. Personal contact based on trust is always our key priority. Long-serving staff are fully familiar with the requirements and demands of our customers as well as with the special market conditions.

Marie-Theres Zahn

Team Leader Internal Sales
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Goods flow control

Problem-free performance from order to delivery

We organise and supervise everything: starting with production planning, this encompasses transport by road, water, rail and air, includes dispatching, scheduling and warehousing activities, and ends on final delivery. Our dispatchers ensure that customers receive their goods on schedule. Tasks include the steering and control of all logistic activities across corporate boundaries. On a daily basis, we cooperate in a spirit of trust and partnership with all sectors of the value chain.

Christin Gerdts

Scheduling Dispatcher
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

How we see ourselves

Progressive thanks to constant improvement

It is our guiding principle to continually improve our service offer. We are therefore governed by an efficient quality management system and are certified in accordance with various quality standards. We permanently analyse our processes and subject them to constant further development.

Katharina Bleifuß

Quality Management Officer/ Quality Assurance
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Premium value products

Compliance with legal and customer-specific requirements

We guarantee supreme product quality. Starting from the selection of raw materials and stringent quality inspection, this process culminates with the end product. Our raw materials and products comply with all relevant norms and safety or quality standards. For only flawlessly processed material will result in an optimum product at the highest quality level. Our quality assurance team (QA) works in close collaboration with the QA departments of our customers and production facilities. We arrange for independent testing institutes accredited in accordance with DIN ISO 17025 to test our products and ensure their adherence to all necessary requirements. In addition, we test all products in our own in-house laboratory. We similarly support and monitor innovative product developments. In this way we can offer state-of-the-art and competitive products that fully meet the highest quality and market requirements.

Torsten Kerting

Quality Assurance
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Our contribution to the environment

Responsible corporate behaviour towards mankind and the environment

Our wide variety of versatile products have become an integral part of modern everyday life. For this reason we focus our innovative strength on ensuring that raw materials are used sparingly and sustainably. In addition, we are a member of the Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) and give preference to the use of wood and paper products as well as of natural rubber latex, all with their origins in responsibly managed forests.

Thomas Evert

Member of the management board
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Our social responsibility

Consistently sustainable business operations

As a constantly growing enterprise we uphold our commitment and obligation to mankind and the environment. At FIPP we take our social responsibility very seriously and for many years have therefore been a member of the amfori BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative). Our Code of Conduct is based on the UN Declaration Of Human Rights, on the basic labour rights of the ILO and on the UN conventions on children's rights and the abolition of any form of discrimination. Our suppliers' facilities are monitored by independent inspectors on the basis of the SAAS standard (Social Accountability Accreditation Services). For detailed information please visit: www.amfori.org.

Udo Dürholt

Managing Director
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Partner des Handels

Fortschrittlich. Innovativ. Professionell. Partnerschaftlich.

Ihr verlässlicher Partner

Kundenzufriedenheit stets an erster Stelle

Als traditionsreiches mittelständisches Unternehmen sind wir der starke Partner des Einzelhandels. Wir entwickeln seit mehr als 40 Jahren Eigenmarken in den Bereichen Haushaltsfolie und -papier, Einmal- und Haushaltshandschuhe sowie weitere Haushaltsartikel. Individuelle Kundenlösungen sind unsere Stärke. Von Hamburg aus steuern wir die weltweite Lieferkette, von der Produktidee über die Produktion und den Transport bis zur Qualitätssicherung. Wir bieten unseren Kunden langjährige Erfahrung und professionelle Dienstleistung.

Udo Dürholt

Geschäftsführer
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Unsere Neuentwicklungen wecken Bedürfnisse

Immer einen Schritt voraus

Unser weltweites Netzwerk und unsere kontinuierliche Marktbeobachtung versetzen uns in die Lage, schnell und effektiv auf globale und regionale Trends zu reagieren. Aufgrund unserer umfassenden Marktkenntnisse, des produktspezifischen Know-hows sowie unserer Innovationskraft sind wir zudem in der Lage, unseren Kunden bedarfsgerecht bei der Auswahl des Sortiments zu unterstützen.

Arne Gätje

Key Account Manager
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Müllbeutel und andere Folienartikel

Hervorragende technische Werte

Wir produzieren ressourcenschonend. Unsere stärkenreduzierten Produkte setzen aufgrund innovativer Materialien neue Maßstäbe. Unser Portfolio umfasst Müllbeutel und -säcke mit und ohne Duft sowie biologisch abbaubare Beutel. Für den Haushaltsbereich bieten wir zusätzlich Gefrier-, Allzweck-, Suppen- und Eiswürfelbeutel an. Anwenderfreundliche Eigenschaften wie perforierte Banderolen sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Philip Alexander Roll

Key Account Manager
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Papierartikel auf höchstem Niveau

Umweltschonendes Naturprodukt

Der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen ist uns ein großes Anliegen. Daher verwenden wir für unsere Papierprodukte vor allem FSC® und Blauer Engel-Qualitäten. Wir produzieren sowohl Bio-Müllbeutel und Frühstückstüten, als auch Back- und Butterbrotpapier in verschiedenen Qualitäten und Ausführungen.

Thomas Evert

Prokurist
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Ein- und Mehrweghandschuhe

Vielfältiger Schutz

Unser Sortiment umfasst Einweg- und Mehrweghandschuhe. Diese sind im Haushalt, in der Pflege und im Garten individuell einsetzbar. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung in der Produktion von Medizinhandschuhen und persönlicher Schutzausrüstung können wir auf individuelle Kundenwünsche eingehen. Wir verarbeiten je nach Anwendungsbereich verschiedene Rohstoffe, vom natürlichen Latex bis hin zum allergikerfreundlichen Nitril.

Arne Gätje

Key Account Manager
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Premium-Staubsaugerbeutel hergestellt in Europa

Allergikerfreundlich, saugstark und geruchsabsorbierend

Unsere hochwertigen Beutel sind führend in Hinblick auf Gebrauchsfreundlichkeit, Reißfestigkeit, Geruchsabsorption sowie höchste Staubaufnahmekapazität. Aufgrund modernster Produktionstechnik bieten die Beutel über die gesamte Nutzungsdauer im Zusammenspiel mit dem Staubsauger optimale Saugkraft.

Thomas Evert

Prokurist
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Wir sind für Sie da

Unsere individuelle Kundenbetreuung

Unser Service ist ganz auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt. Der persönliche und vertrauensvolle Kontakt steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Langjährige Mitarbeiter kennen die Anforderungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden sowie die besonderen Marktgegebenheiten.

Marie-Theres Zahn

Teamleiterin Innendienst
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Warenfluss

Reibungsloser Ablauf von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung

Wir organisieren und überwachen alles, von der Produktionsplanung, dem Transport zu Lande, zu Wasser, auf Schienen und in der Luft, über die Disposition und Lagerhaltung bis zur Auslieferung. Unsere Disposition sorgt dafür, dass unsere Kunden ihre Ware termingerecht bekommen. Zu den Aufgaben gehören die unternehmensübergreifende Steuerung und Kontrolle aller logistischen Aufgaben. Wir arbeiten täglich vertrauensvoll und partnerschaftlich mit allen Bereichen der Wertschöpfungskette zusammen.

Christin Gerdts

Disponentin
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Unser Selbstverständnis

Fortschrittlich durch stetige Verbesserung

Es ist unser Grundsatz, unsere Dienstleistungen kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Deswegen unterliegen wir einem effizienten Qualitätsmanagementsystem und sind nach verschiedenen Qualitätsstandards zertifiziert. Wir analysieren permanent unsere Prozesse und entwickeln diese immer wieder weiter.

Katharina Bleifuß

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte/ Qualitätssicherung
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Hochwertige Produkte

Einhaltung gesetzlicher sowie individueller Kundenanforderungen

Wir garantieren höchste Produktqualität. Beginnend mit der Rohstoffauswahl und strengen Qualitätsprüfungen, setzt sich diese bis zum Endprodukt fort. Unsere Rohstoffe und Produkte erfüllen alle relevanten Normen sowie Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandards. Denn nur aus einwandfrei verarbeitetem Material entsteht ein optimales Produkt auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau. Unsere Qualitätssicherung (QS) arbeitet in enger Abstimmung mit den QS-Abteilungen unserer Kunden und Produktionsstätten. Wir lassen unsere Produkte auf die Einhaltung aller Anforderungen von unabhängigen, nach DIN ISO 17025 akkreditierten Prüfinstituten, testen. Zusätzlich prüfen wir diese in unserem hauseigenen Labor. Auf die gleiche Weise begleiten wir innovative Produktentwicklungen. So können wir zeitgemäße und wettbewerbsfähige Produkte anbieten, die höchsten Qualitäts- und Marktanforderungen gerecht werden.

Torsten Kerting

Qualitätssicherung
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Unser Beitrag für die Umwelt

Verantwortungsvolles Handeln gegenüber Mensch und Natur

Unsere Produkte sind vielfältig und aus dem modernen Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. Daher nutzen wir unsere Innovationskraft um einen ressourcenschonenden Einsatz von Rohstoffen zu gewährleisten. Außerdem sind wir Mitglied beim Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) und verwenden bevorzugt Holz- und Papierprodukte als auch Naturkautschuklatex aus verantwortungsvoll bewirtschafteten Wäldern.

Thomas Evert

Prokurist
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg

Unsere soziale Verantwortung

Konsequent nachhaltiges Wirtschaften

Als ein stetig wachsendes Unternehmen sind wir Mensch und Umwelt verbunden und verpflichtet. Da wir unsere gesellschaftliche Verantwortung sehr ernst nehmen, ist FIPP seit vielen Jahren Mitglied bei der amfori BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative). Unser Verhaltenskodex beruht auf der UN-Deklaration der Menschenrechte, den grundlegenden Arbeitsrechten der ILO und den UN-Konventionen zu Kinderrechten und der Abschaffung jeglicher Diskriminierung. Unsere Zulieferer werden von unabhängigen Inspekteuren auf Grundlage des Standards SAAS (Social Accountability Accreditation Services) inspiziert. Ausführliche Informationen finden Sie unter: www.amfori.org.

Udo Dürholt

Geschäftsführer
Lademannbogen 65
22339 Hamburg